Missing in Action: One Year Later

Grannie has been battling breast cancer for the past year, so there have been no new posts. But I am finally over the worse of the side effects of treatment.

I did lose all my hair. Right now I am at 6 months new hair growth. I am updating my photo to the new me.

If you are interested in learning about my Cancer experience, go to my page, tallgirlrising com.

Grannie is working on some new recipes, but tonight I am going to post a really fun way to roast chicken. So stay tuned for that!

I am also creating a video I will post that is of me showing you how to prepare a very special Italian entree that is my own creation. You’re gonna love it!!

So welcome back Grannie for recipes and just plain foodie fun!!

2 thoughts on “Missing in Action: One Year Later

Leave a Reply

